Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 14 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 15 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 16 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 17 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 18 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 19 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 20 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 21 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 22 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 23 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 24 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 25 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Australia Day 26 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 27 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Public Holiday 28 Jan Closed
Tuesday 29 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 30 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 31 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 01 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 02 Feb 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 03 Feb 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 04 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 05 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 06 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 07 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 08 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 09 Feb 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 10 Feb 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours