Careers

For employment opportunities within the shopping centre, please check the information with individual companies. We have tried to assist you by providing as many store links as possible below, as well as any current vacancies. Alternatively, it is always a great idea to visit stores and businesses yourself to investigate potential employment and careers. Good Luck!

SECURITY:
SecureCorp: http://securecorp.com.au/recruitment/

CLEANING:
Spotless Cleaning: http://www.spotless.com/careers

SUPERMARKETS:
Coles & Liquorland: https://www.colescareers.com.au/
Woolworths: http://www.wowcareers.com.au/

MAJOR STORES:
Big W: http://www.wowcareers.com.au/
Dick Smith Electronics: https://jobs.dicksmith.com.au
JB Hi-Fi: http://www.jbhifi.com.au/jobs/
Reading Cinema: https://readingcinemas.com.au/employment
Target: http://www.target.com.au/company/careers

DISCOUNT VARIETY:
Best & Less: http://www.bestandless.com.au/en/careers
Neds: http://www.neds.net.au/about-us---employment.html
The Reject Shop: http://www.rejectshop.com.au/careers/introduction

LADIES FASHION:
Ally Fashion: http://www.allyfashion.com/shop/content/category/17-careers-australia
Bras N Things: http://www.brasnthings.com/careers/bras-n-things-careers
Cotton On Group: http://cottonongroupcareers.com/
Ice Design: http://www.careeringahead.com.au/icedesign/
Rockmans: http://www.rockmans.com.au/Employment.htm
Specialty Fashion Group - Katies, Crossroads, City Chic & Millers: http://www.specialtyfashiongroup.com.au/index.php/career
Supre: http://www.supre.com.au/Page.aspx?element=79&category=1
Valleygirl & Temt: http://www.fastfuturebrands.com/en/sub_03_01.php

MENSWEAR:
Lowes: https://www.lowes.com.au/careers.aspx
Roger David: https://www.rogerdavid.com.au/about-roger-david/careers
Tarocash: http://www.tarocash.com.au/JobOpportunities.aspx
YD: http://www.yd.com.au/Careers.aspx

UNISEX FASHION:
Cotton On Group: http://cottonongroupcareers.com/
Surf Dive 'N Ski: http://www.sds.com.au/info/Careers
Just Group: http://www.justgroup.com.au/asp/career_join.asp

FOOTWEAR:
Betts: http://www.betts.com.au/careers
Footlocker: http://www.footlocker.com.au/careers
Novo Shoes: http://www.novoshoes.com.au/careers
Spendless Shoes: http://www.spendless.com.au/careers/
The Athletes Foot: http://www.theathletesfoot.com.au/careers
Williams Shoes: http://www.fusionretailbrands.com.au/careers/benefits.html

JEWELLERY & ACCESSORIES:
Colette by Colette Hayman: http://www.colettehayman.com.au/jobopps_app.aspx
Michael Hill: http://careers.michaelhill.com/cw/en/listing/
Shiels: http://shiels.currentjobs.com.au/page/shiels-jewellers-vacancies.html
Zamels: http://www.zamels.com.au/opportunities.html

HAIR & BEAUTY:
Priceline: http://www.priceline.com.au/careers

HOMEWARES:
Ishka: employment@ishka.com.au

SPORTING GOODS:
Rebel Sport: http://www.rebelsport.com.au/helpdesk/about-rebel/careers
Sportspower: http://www.sportspoweradelaide.com.au/work-with-us

MOBILE & COMMUNICATIONS:
Optus: https://www.optus.com.au/aboutoptus/About+Optus/Careers
Telstra Shop: http://careers.telstra.com/
Virgin Mobile: http://www.virginmobile.com.au/careers/
Vodafone: http://www.vodafone.com.au/careers