Careers

Looking for employment opportunities at Elizabeth City Centre? Get applying today! See the links below or come in centre to explore career opportunities at our stores today. Good luck!

SUPERMARKETS
Coles & Liquorland https://www.colescareers.com.au/
Woolworths http://www.wowcareers.com.au/
DEPARTMENT STORES
Harris Scarfe http://www.harrisscarfe.com.au/careers
Target http://www.target.com.au/company/careers
DISCOUNT STORES
The Reject Shop http://www.rejectshop.com.au/careers/introduction
DVD, GAMES & MOVIES
Radio Rentals https://www.radiorentals.com.au/careers
EB Games https://careers.ebgames.com.au/
JB Hi-Fi http://www.jbhifi.com.au/jobs/
Sanity http://sanitycareers.com.au/
WOMEN'S FASHION & ACCESSORIES
Colette by Colette Hayman https://www.colettehayman.com.au/pages/careers
Cotton On Group http://www.cottonongroupcareers.com/dashboard
Lovisa https://www.lovisa.com.au/careers/
Noni B https://www.nonib.com.au/careers
Rockmans https://www.rockmans.com.au/careers.aspx
Specialty Fashion Group
Katies, Crossroads, City Chic, Millers
 http://www.specialtyfashiongroup.com.au/index.php/career
Strandbags http://www.strandbags.com.au/employment
Sunglass Hut https://careers.sunglasshut.com/au-nz
Supre http://www.supre.com.au/careers-content/Careers+Homepage.html?region=AU
Suzanne Grae https://www.suzannegrae.com.au/working-at-grae
TEMT https://www.temt.com.au/work-with-us
Valleygirl https://www.valleygirl.com.au/vg-careers
MEN'S FASHION
Connor http://www.connor.com.au/Careers.aspx
Lowes https://www.lowes.com.au/Careers.aspx
Tarocash https://www.tarocash.com.au/au/careers
yd http://www.yd.com.au/Careers.aspx
UNISEX FASHION
Bonds http://www.bonds.com.au/bondsjobs
Cotton On Group http://www.cottonongroupcareers.com/dashboard
Factorie http://www.factorie.com.au/careers.html?region=AU
Jay Jays http://www.jayjays.com.au/shop/en/jayjays/jobs
Jeanswest http://www.jeanswest.com.au/en-au/careers.htm
Johnny Bigg http://www.johnnybigg.com.au/au/careers
Just Jeans http://www.justjeans.com.au/shop/en/justjeans/jobs
Zorich Group
JT Surf, Rivalry Urbanwear, Sportspower
http://www.zorichgroup.com.au/careers/
FOOTWEAR
Footlocker https://www.sneakerjobs.com/
Novo Shoes https://www.novoshoes.com.au/careers
Platypus Shoes https://www.platypusshoes.com.au/careers
Spend-less Shoes https://www.spendless.com.au/careers
The Athlete's Foot http://www.theathletesfoot.com.au/careers?from=footer-info
Williams The Shoemen https://fusionretailbrands.springboard.com.au/jobtools/JnCustomLogin.Login?in_organid=18015
JEWELLERY
Goldmark https://www.goldmark.com.au/careers
Michael Hill http://www.michaelhill.com.au/about-us-employment/jobs-landing.html
Shiels http://www.shiels.com.au/careers
HAIR & BEAUTY
Hairhouse Warehouse http://www.hairhousewarehouse.com.au/careers
Just Cuts https://www.justcuts.com.au/careers/
Laser Clinics Australia https://www.laserclinics.com.au/careers
Priceline https://www.priceline.com.au/careers
Shaver Shop http://www.shavershop.com.au/jobs-landing.html
SILK Laser Clinic http://www.silklaser.com.au/careers/
The Body Shop http://www.thebodyshop.com.au/hiring-for-christmas
HOMEWARES
dusk https://www.dusk.com.au/careers/
ISHKA employment@ishka.com.au
Lincraft https://www.lincraft.com.au/careers
SPORTS & FITNESS
Rebel Sport http://www.rebelsport.com.au/helpdesk/about-rebel/careers
Sportspower http://www.zorichgroup.com.au/careers/
MOBILE PHONES
Optus https://www.optus.com.au/about/careers
Telstra https://careers.telstra.com/Career-Paths/Retail
Vodafone http://www.vodafone.com.au/about/careers
TOYS & HOBBIES
EB Games &
Zing Pop Culture
Seek - Careers at EB Games
FOOD  
KFC http://careers.kfc.com.au/apply
McDonald's https://mcdonalds.com.au/learn/careers#/
Muffin Break https://www.jobgetter.com/muffin-break-jobs
Nando's https://www.nandos.com.au/work/nandos-careers
Soonta http://soonta.com.au/jobs/
SERVICES  
RAA http://www.raa.com.au/about-us/careers/why-join-us
BANK & SERVICES  
Commonwealth Bank http://careers.commbank.com.au/commbank/en/listing/
Peoples Choice Credit Union http://www.peopleschoicecu.com.au/about-us/careers

Security - Securecorp

SECUREcorp offer employment opportunities across a variety of departments across Australia.

Cleaners - Spotless

Spotless encourages their talented people to learn, grow and be brilliant at what they do.

 

 

Ally Fashion

Ally is always looking for self-motivated, enthusiastic and friendly team members. Join the team today, if you live for fashion and love customer service. 

ANZ

Interested in a career with ANZ? Browse ANZ's current job openings, graduate and intern programs, employment opportunities for Indigenous Australians and more. 

Australian Geographic

Australian Geographic is an iconic Australian brand with over 60 stores nationwide. If you're motivated by a career in retail and are interested in joining their team, please view their current vacancies below.

 

Bakers Delight

We love ambitious go-getters like you. You get up early to make the most of the day, to earn a crust, to do a job you love and you’re exactly the type of person they will want to work at Bakers Delight.

 

Bank SA

Build an exciting career right here in South Australia by joining us. Visit Job Search to see available opportunities and apply online.

Best&Less

If you love to love the place at which you work, are passionate about great service and want to make a difference, Best&Less would love to hear from you.

Betts

Whether you are just starting out, or looking to progress in your retail career, we are continually seeking people who have a passion for fashion and can provide outstanding customer service. Join the Betts Group!

 

Big W

At BIG W we don’t just sell product, we sell an experience and our teams are bringing back a sense of excitement and discovery to shopping.

Bonds Outlet

Want to join the team at Bonds? Discover all current job vacancies, information on employment and apply for a Bonds job below.

Boost Juice

To work at Boost you need to have the right mix of ingredients. You need to be ambitious, talented, motivated, reliable and all those other mandatory buzzwords companies throw around. Here’s the most important ingredient though, you need to have a dash of crazy. A hint of kooky. A touch of weird. From behind the bar right through to HR, we’re all about fun. You could be a lava lamp, as long as you’re good at what you do, bring it on.

Bras N Things

If Bras N Things sounds like the perfect fit for you and your career goals they would love to hear from you! 

Bupa

Bupa we focus on people and their health. Bupa is a great place to work and will support your career and personal development every step of the way. Apply for jobs now.

Charlesworth Nuts

Charlesworth Nuts is always looking for talented and ambitious people who want to contribute to making their Company better. They believe in their Customers, they believe in their Products and they believe in Constant Improvement as individuals and as a Company.

If you think you have these special qualities and would like to be part of our Team, please apply for a Charlesworth Nuts job below.

 

 

Chemist Warehouse

Over the last 16 years Chemist Warehouse has grown from a single shop in the outer Western suburbs of Melbourne to become one of Australia’s top 10 retailers. Today, the group has over 400 stores across Australia!

Join the team today, please view their current vacancies below.

Cibo Espresso

At CIBO they were born from a passion to share the simple pleasures of the Italian lifestyle – the best espresso, authentic food and a genuine love of life.

Embracing the Italian spirit in conjunction with our stylish stores and passionate team we strive to create a warm and genuine Italian experience for every customer.

City Chic

Are you bold, sexy, glam, chic and looking to join the CC store team? 

Here are a few reasons to join the CC team: They are fun, They have a passion for fashion, they love their customers.