Careers

Looking for employment opportunities at Elizabeth City Centre? Get applying today! See the links below or come in centre to explore career opportunities at our stores today.

Good luck!

SECURITY
SecureCorp http://securecorp.com.au/recruitment/
CLEANING
Spotless http://www.spotless.com/careers
SUPERMARKETS
Coles & Liquorland https://www.colescareers.com.au/
Woolworths http://www.wowcareers.com.au/
DEPARTMENT STORES
BIG W http://www.wowcareers.com.au/
Harris Scarfe http://www.harrisscarfe.com.au/careers
Target http://www.target.com.au/company/careers
DISCOUNT STORES
Best&Less http://www.bestandless.com.au/en/careers
The Reject Shop http://www.rejectshop.com.au/careers/introduction
DVD, GAMES & MOVIES
EB Games https://careers.ebgames.com.au/
JB Hi-Fi http://www.jbhifi.com.au/jobs/
Sanity http://sanitycareers.com.au/
WOMEN'S FASHION & ACCESSORIES
Ally Fashion https://www.allyfashion.com/shop/content/category/2-careers
Bras N Things http://www.brasnthings.com/careers/work-with-us
Colette by Colette Hayman https://www.colettehayman.com.au/pages/careers
Cotton On Group http://www.cottonongroupcareers.com/dashboard
Lovisa https://www.lovisa.com.au/careers/
Noni B https://www.nonib.com.au/careers
Rockmans https://www.rockmans.com.au/careers.aspx
Specialty Fashion Group
Katies, Crossroads, City Chic, Millers
 http://www.specialtyfashiongroup.com.au/index.php/career
Strandbags http://www.strandbags.com.au/employment
Sunglass Hut https://careers.sunglasshut.com/au-nz
Supre http://www.supre.com.au/careers-content/Careers+Homepage.html?region=AU
Suzanne Grae https://www.suzannegrae.com.au/working-at-grae
TEMT https://www.temt.com.au/work-with-us
Valleygirl https://www.valleygirl.com.au/vg-careers
MEN'S FASHION
Connor http://www.connor.com.au/Careers.aspx
Ed Harry https://www.edharry.com/careers
Lowes https://www.lowes.com.au/Careers.aspx
Roger David http://www.rogerdavid.com.au/about-roger-david/careers
Tarocash https://www.tarocash.com.au/au/careers
yd http://www.yd.com.au/Careers.aspx
UNISEX FASHION
Cotton On Group http://www.cottonongroupcareers.com/dashboard
Factorie http://www.factorie.com.au/careers.html?region=AU
Jay Jays http://www.jayjays.com.au/shop/en/jayjays/jobs
Jeanswest http://www.jeanswest.com.au/en-au/careers.htm
Just Jeans http://www.justjeans.com.au/shop/en/justjeans/jobs
Surf Dive N Ski http://www.emailmeform.com/builder/emf/BillabongGroup/Careers
Zorich Group
JT Surf, Rivalry Urbanwear, Sportspower
http://www.zorichgroup.com.au/careers/
FOOTWEAR
Betts http://www.betts.com.au/careers
Footlocker https://www.sneakerjobs.com/
Novo Shoes https://www.novoshoes.com.au/careers
Spend-less Shoes https://www.spendless.com.au/careers
The Athlete's Foot http://www.theathletesfoot.com.au/careers?from=footer-info
Williams The Shoemen https://fusionretailbrands.springboard.com.au/jobtools/JnCustomLogin.Login?in_organid=18015
JEWELLERY
Goldmark https://www.goldmark.com.au/careers
Michael Hill http://www.michaelhill.com.au/about-us-employment/jobs-landing.html
Shiels http://www.shiels.com.au/careers
Zamel's http://www.zamels.com.au/jobs-at-zamels.html
HAIR & BEAUTY
Hairhouse Warehouse http://www.hairhousewarehouse.com.au/careers
Just Cuts https://www.justcuts.com.au/careers/
Laser Clinics Australia https://www.laserclinics.com.au/careers
Priceline https://www.priceline.com.au/careers
Shaver Shop http://www.shavershop.com.au/jobs-landing.html
SILK Laser Clinic http://www.silklaser.com.au/careers/
The Body Shop http://www.thebodyshop.com.au/hiring-for-christmas
HOMEWARES
dusk https://www.dusk.com.au/careers/
ISHKA employment@ishka.com.au
Lincraft https://www.lincraft.com.au/careers
SPORTS & FITNESS
Rebel Sport http://www.rebelsport.com.au/helpdesk/about-rebel/careers
Sportspower http://www.zorichgroup.com.au/careers/
MOBILE PHONES
Optus https://www.optus.com.au/about/careers
Telstra https://careers.telstra.com/Career-Paths/Retail
Vodafone http://www.vodafone.com.au/about/careers
TOYS & HOBBIES
Australian Geographic https://shop.australiangeographic.com.au/careers/
EB Games &
Zing Pop Culture
Seek - Careers at EB Games
FOOD  
Charlesworth Nuts https://www.charlesworthnuts.com.au/about-us/employment/
CIBO Espresso https://www.ciboespresso.com.au/jobs
KFC http://careers.kfc.com.au/apply
McDonald's https://mcdonalds.com.au/learn/careers#/
Muffin Break https://www.jobgetter.com/muffin-break-jobs
Nando's https://www.nandos.com.au/work/nandos-careers
Soonta http://soonta.com.au/jobs/
SERVICES  
BUPA http://www.bupa.com.au/about-us/careers
RAA http://www.raa.com.au/about-us/careers/why-join-us