Christmas Opening Hours

20 Nov 2019

Christmas opening hours to make you go YAY!

Take the pressure off your shop, stop for a bite, come in early or stay out late!

Scroll down to see our Christmas opening hours YAY!

DATE OPEN CLOSE
Sunday, 1 December 2019 9.00 AM  5:00 PM 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 9.00 AM 5.00 PM
Sunday 15 December 2019 9.00 AM 5.00 PM
Monday, 16 December 2019 9.00 AM 5.30 PM
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 9.00 AM  5.30 PM
Wednesday, 18 November 2019 9.00 AM  5.30 PM
Thursday, 19 December 2019 9.00 AM  MIDNIGHT
Friday, 20 December 2019 9.00 AM 9.00 PM
Saturday, 21 December 2019 9.00 AM 6.00 PM
Sunday, 22 December 2019 9.00 AM 6.00 PM
Monday, 23 December 2019 9.00 AM 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 9.00 AM 5.30 PM
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, 26 December 2019 9.00 AM  5.00 PM 
Friday, 27 December 2019 9.00 AM  5.30 PM 
Saturday, 28 December 2019 9.00 AM  5.00 PM
Sunday, 29 December 2019 11.00 AM  5.00 PM 
Monday, 30 December 2019 9.00 AM 5.30 PM
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 9.00 AM 5.30 PM
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 CLOSED
Thursday, 2 January 2020 9.00 AM  9.00 PM 
Friday, 3 January 2020 9.00 AM  5.30 PM 
Saturday, 4 January 2020  9.00 AM  5.00 PM
Sunday, 5 January 2020 11.00 AM  5.00 PM

 

*Please note, individual store trading hours may vary.

Want to know when Santa is here? Click here to see our Santa hours.

Need gift ideas? Click here to see our wrap up of the hottest gifts this Christmas.

Want to shop the latest deals? Click here to see our offers page!